Site Map   | Research   | Mobile   | Contact us   |
Choose language: EN | MK

Administration
Testimonials
People are our greatest value. The quality of University American College Skopje is created by our people (faculty and administration) - for our people (students).
 
In our Administration we have employed a young and professional staff, whose purpose is to provide a perfect functioning of our college, and to offer all kinds of assistance to our students.
 
UACS Organizational Chart:
UACS Organizational Chart

 

 

Marjan Bojadziev, Rector provost@uacs.edu.mk

Venera Krliu, Chief Operations Officer vicepresident@uacs.edu.mk

Ema Kastratovik, Assistant to the Rector ema.kastratovik@uacs.edu.mk

Jasminka Janakieva, Secretary General jasmina.janakievska@uacs.edu.mk

Ana Krleska, Human Resources Officer ana.krleska@uacs.edu.mk

Emil Gjorgov, Chief Academic Officer egjorgov@uacs.edu.mk

Viktorija Gombar Janevska, Grievance and Probation Officer / International Admissions Officer gombar@uacs.edu.mk

Aneta Krliu, Technical Assistant anakr@uacs.edu.mk

 

Records Office

Iva Gjorgjieva, Records Office Coordinator iva.gjorgjieva@uacs.edu.mk

Sandra Klimoska, Undergraduate Students Officer – SBE&M klimoska@uacs.edu.mk

Adrijana Jaki, Undergraduate Students Officer – SFL, SLS & SPS ajaki@uacs.edu.mk

Elena Popovska, Part-time Students Officer popovska@uacs.edu.mk

Sonja Filipovska, Registrar Officer filipovska@uacs.edu.mk

Magdalena Gosevska, Graduate Students Officer gosevska@uacs.edu.mk

 

Front Desk frontdesk@uacs.edu.mk 

Suzana Sokolenko, Archive / Front Desk Officer suze@uacs.edu.mk

Ljubica Koroskoska, Office Manager koroskoska@uacs.edu.mk

 

Library and Publishing

Tanja Sterjova, Chief Library and Publishing Officer sterjova@uacs.edu.mk

 

Networking Department networking@uacs.edu.mk

Nikola Cuculeski, Networking and Marketing Officer nikola.cuculeski@uacs.edu.mk

Edi Smokvarski, Career Officer smokvarski@uacs.edu.mk

Ljubica Koroskoska, Office Manager koroskoska@uacs.edu.mk
 

IT Department UACSITDepartment@uacs.edu.mk

Branko Boskovik, Chief IT Officer bane@uacs.edu.mk

Goran Veleski, IT Officer admin1@uacs.edu.mk

 

Finance Department

Liljana Bunjevac, Finance Officer bunjevac@uacs.edu.mk

Valentina Stojanova, Finance Officer vale@uacs.edu.mk

Gordana Crcevska, Finance Officer gordanac@uacs.edu.mk

 

 

 









Doctor Honoris Causa
 
 


 


 
 
International Summer School of Architecture and Design
 
 


 
UPCOMING EVENTS
University American College Skopje
Blvd. Treta makedonska brigada nr.60
Skopje 1000, Macedonia

Phone/Fax: 003892-246-3156

PARTNERS
 
Your Feedback